Meet Your 2018-2019 BNSA!


BNSA President:   Stephanie Spencer - 19A  boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA President:

Stephanie Spencer - 19A

boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Vice President:   Randi Brown - 19A  boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Vice President:

Randi Brown - 19A

boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Treasurer:   Amy Morrison - 19A  treasurer.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Treasurer:

Amy Morrison - 19A

treasurer.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Bookstore Manager:   Alex Dragan - 20A  bnsabookstore@gmail.com

BNSA Bookstore Manager:

Alex Dragan - 20A

bnsabookstore@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:   Kelsea Lofthouse - 18B  communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:

Kelsea Lofthouse - 18B

communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:   Kait Bleasdale - 18B  communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:

Kait Bleasdale - 18B

communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Co-ordinator:   Michaela Johnson - 20A  social.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Co-ordinator:

Michaela Johnson - 20A

social.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Co-ordinator:   Joshua Malinoski - 19B  social.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Co-ordinator:

Joshua Malinoski - 19B

social.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Board of Governors Representative:   Shadi Saffari - 20A  ssaffari@binm.org

BNSA Board of Governors Representative:

Shadi Saffari - 20A

ssaffari@binm.org

BNSA CAND Representative:   Lyndsey Nabata - 20A  lnabata@binm.org

BNSA CAND Representative:

Lyndsey Nabata - 20A

lnabata@binm.org

BNSA BCNA Representative:   Wendy Romano - 18B  wromano@binm.org

BNSA BCNA Representative:

Wendy Romano - 18B

wromano@binm.org

BNSA NMSA Representative:   Carolyn Mukai - 19A  cmukai@binm.org

BNSA NMSA Representative:

Carolyn Mukai - 19A

cmukai@binm.org

BNSA Global Health Representative:   Kayla Peters - 19B  globalhealth.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Global Health Representative:

Kayla Peters - 19B

globalhealth.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Facilities Representative:   Madison Maloski - 19B  mmaloski@binm.org

BNSA Facilities Representative:

Madison Maloski - 19B

mmaloski@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:   Stephanie Cowie - 20B  scowie@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:

Stephanie Cowie - 20B

scowie@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:   Chenoa Liu - 20B  cliu@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:

Chenoa Liu - 20B

cliu@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:   Katie Schiavon - 20B  kshiavon@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representative:

Katie Schiavon - 20B

kshiavon@binm.org

BNSA ND18-A Class Representative:   James Conway  jconway@binm.org

BNSA ND18-A Class Representative:

James Conway

jconway@binm.org

BNSA ND18-B Class Representative:   Chanel Smythe  csmythe@binm.org

BNSA ND18-B Class Representative:

Chanel Smythe

csmythe@binm.org

BNSA ND19-A Class Representative:   Dawn May  dawnmay936@hotmail.com

BNSA ND19-A Class Representative:

Dawn May

dawnmay936@hotmail.com

BNSA ND19-B Class Representative:   Alex Tumbach  atumbach@binm.org

BNSA ND19-B Class Representative:

Alex Tumbach

atumbach@binm.org

BNSA ND21-A Class Representative:   Garrett Bramall  gbramall@binm.org

BNSA ND21-A Class Representative:

Garrett Bramall

gbramall@binm.org

BNSA ND20-A Class Representative:   Shannon Mcguire  smcguire@binm.org

BNSA ND20-A Class Representative:

Shannon Mcguire

smcguire@binm.org

BNSA ND21-B Class Representative:   Megan Fowler  mfowler@binm.org

BNSA ND21-B Class Representative:

Megan Fowler

mfowler@binm.org

BNSA ND20-B Class Representative:   Jessica Peters  jpeters@binm.org

BNSA ND20-B Class Representative:

Jessica Peters

jpeters@binm.org