Meet Your 2018-2019 BNSA!


BNSA Presidents:   Mackenzie Turner, Garrett Bramall, & Tanelle Westgard  boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Presidents:

Mackenzie Turner, Garrett Bramall, & Tanelle Westgard

boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Treasurer:   Alina Vasilescu  boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Treasurer:

Alina Vasilescu

boucher.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Coordinators:   Josh Malinoski & Luke Mountjoy  treasurer.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Social Coordinators:

Josh Malinoski & Luke Mountjoy

treasurer.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Marketing Managers:   Farah El Menyawi & Sean Jackson

BNSA Marketing Managers:

Farah El Menyawi & Sean Jackson

BNSA Bookstore Manager:   Alex Dragan - 20A  bnsabookstore@gmail.com

BNSA Bookstore Manager:

Alex Dragan - 20A

bnsabookstore@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:   Cynthia Hall  communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Communications Manager:

Cynthia Hall

communications.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Board of Governors Representative:   Shawn Peters  speters@binm.org

BNSA Board of Governors Representative:

Shawn Peters

speters@binm.org

BNSA CAND Representative:   Brett Orser  borser@binm.org

BNSA CAND Representative:

Brett Orser

borser@binm.org

BNSA BCNA Representative:   Wendy Romano - 18B  wromano@binm.org

BNSA BCNA Representative:

Wendy Romano - 18B

wromano@binm.org

BNSA Secretary   Katarzyna Podolska-Kraska  secretary.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Secretary

Katarzyna Podolska-Kraska

secretary.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA NMSA Representative:   Jessalyn Shamess  jshamess@binm.org

BNSA NMSA Representative:

Jessalyn Shamess

jshamess@binm.org

BNSA Global Health Representative:   Jess Peters  globalhealth.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Global Health Representative:

Jess Peters

globalhealth.bnsa@gmail.com

BNSA Facilities Representative:   Michaela Chirhei  mcirhei@binm.org

BNSA Facilities Representative:

Michaela Chirhei

mcirhei@binm.org

BNSA Extended Track Rep:   Allison Dube  adube@binm.org

BNSA Extended Track Rep:

Allison Dube

adube@binm.org

BNSA Wellness Representatives

BNSA Wellness Representatives

BNSA ND19-A Class Representative:   Ekaterina Riehl

BNSA ND19-A Class Representative:

Ekaterina Riehl

BNSA ND19-B Class Representative:   Brianne Hucal  bhucal@binm.org

BNSA ND19-B Class Representative:

Brianne Hucal

bhucal@binm.org

BNSA ND21-A Class Representative:   Mikayla Milne  mmilne@binm.org

BNSA ND21-A Class Representative:

Mikayla Milne

mmilne@binm.org

BNSA ND20-A Class Representative:   Kayla Ekkel  kekkel@binm.org

BNSA ND20-A Class Representative:

Kayla Ekkel

kekkel@binm.org

BNSA ND21-B Class Representative:   Nicole Tortora  ntortora@binm.org

BNSA ND21-B Class Representative:

Nicole Tortora

ntortora@binm.org

BNSA ND20-B Class Representative:   Jessica McGuire  jmcguire@binm.org

BNSA ND20-B Class Representative:

Jessica McGuire

jmcguire@binm.org

BNSA ND22-A Class Representative:   Brittany Tapp  btapp@binm.org

BNSA ND22-A Class Representative:

Brittany Tapp

btapp@binm.org